Call for Submissions: IESNYC 2024 Lumen Awards

Lumen Awards IESNYC
Lumen Awards IESNYC

Don’t wait until the last minute! Submit your projects today to the IESNYC 2024 Lumen Awards. IESNYC continues to celebrate excellence in lighting design and encourages everyone to showcase their creativity, expertise, and unique contributions to the industry. The final deadline is January 12, 2024, so now is the ideal time to participate.

IESNYC invites submissions in various categories:

  • Lumen Award of Excellence: Recognizing the highest level of achievement for a permanent architectural application.
  • Lumen Award of Merit: Acknowledging meritorious achievement for permanent architectural application.
  • Lumen Citation: Special recognition for a permanent or temporary lighting installation, technical detail, portion of a single project, or other work.

For comprehensive details regarding eligibility, submission requirements, rules, schedule, and helpful tips, click on the link provided below. 

Submit Here