Lifetime Achievement Awards Tickets Now on Sale

April 11 [addtoany]

EdisonReport is honored to host our 3rd Annual Lifetime Achievement Awards where we celebrate the men and women who have made our industry great.  The 2018 event will be held the Monday of LIGHTFAIR, 7 MAY, at the Marriott Marquis (connected to McCormick Place) 2121 S Prairie Ave, Chicago, IL 60616.  Cocktails and heavy hors d’oeuvres will begin at 6:30 p.m. and the ceremony will begin promptly at 7:00 p.m.

This year’s living legends are listed below:

  • Howard Brandston
  • John Green
  • Stan Deutsch
  • Nancy Clanton
  • Chris Brown
  • Pete Thornton
  • Mary Beth Gotti
  • Rita Harrold

Tickets are now on sale here.

Our 2018 judges were:  Donny Wall, Mark Lien, and Eric Haugaard.


2017 Honorees:  Al Ruud, Terry Clark, Bill Busch, Glenn Grunewald, Bill Marshall, Paul Semester, Tom Harding, and Terry McGowan

2016 Honorees:  John Daly, Sr, Mel Fite, Bill Warren, Bill Attardi, Howard Wolfman, Jack Zukerman and John Selander (posthumous)

2015 Honoree:  Bill Brown