EdisonReport Announces 4th Annual Lifetime Achievement Awards

EdisonReport is proud to announce our 4th Annual Lifetime Achievement Awards.  These Awards will be presented the Monday of LIGHTFAIR (20 MAY) at the Downtown Philadelphia Marriott (next to the Convention Center).

2019 Honorees:

  • John Bachner
  • Jeff Bucar
  • Eugene Graff
  • Donnie Miller
  • Jerry Mix
  • Peter Ngai
  • Larry Sayah
  • Gary Wallpe
  • Margaret Wong

Heavy Hors d’Oeuvres and an open bar will start at 5:30 p.m. and the toasts will begin promptly at 6:00 p.m.  The event should end at 8:00 p.m., allowing people to make dinner plans.  Sponsors and Honorees will be asked to say a few words.

Our judges this year were:  Donny Wall, Dallas Buchanan, and Paul Pompeo.

Philadelphia Marriott Downtown, 1201 Market St, Philadelphia, PA 19107

Tickets on sale at https://edisonreport.eventbrite.com

Sign up before 1 APR to get discounted tickets. These are big names and the event will likely sell out. 

Limited Seating.

Past Honorees:


  • Howard Brandston
  • John Green
  • Stan Deutsch
  • Nancy Clanton
  • Chris Brown
  • Pete Thornton
  • Mary Beth Gotti
  • Rita Harrold



  • Bill Busch
  • Terry Clark
  • Glenn Grunewald
  • Tom Harding
  • Bill Marshall
  • Terry McGowan
  • Al Ruud
  • Paul Smester


  • Bill Attardi
  • John Daly, Sr
  • Mel Fite
  • John Selander (posthumous)
  • Bill Warren
  • Howard Wolfman
  • Jack Zukerman


  • Bill Brown