Green Light Alliance to Host Webinar on Circular Economy Lighting Design using TM66

At the end of last year the Society of Light & Lighting released Technical Memorandum 66 as an innovative and affordable tool for measuring product and project design circularity. Read all about TM66 here and Download it here (free for SLL members).

To kick off 2022’s info sharing, Green Light Alliance will be hosting a session with the creators of TM66 running through how to use the tool and how the scoring system works. 

Join them on the 28th Jan – 1330 GMT (1430 CET / 0830 EST).
All are welcome via this link – TM66 Explained Video Link

If you have more interest in contributing to a circular economy, contact Leela Shanker if you would like to join international allies mobilising to share data and resources that will inform embodied carbon targets.

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin