Dialight plc – Directorate Changes

Dialight announced in December 2022 that Karen Oliver had decided to step down as Chair and that David Thomas would assume the role of Chair with effect from 31 December 2022, on an interim basis.  The following changes to Board roles have been agreed with effect from 12 January 2023: Gaelle Hotellier will assume the role of interim SID; Nigel Lingwood will assume the role of Audit Committee chair; Gotthard Haug will become a member of the Remuneration Committee; and David Thomas will step down as a member of the Audit Committee but still attend committee meetings.  The search process for a new Chair has commenced. 

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin